Committee Members

Linda Baier
Advocacy
ljbaier@smig.net

Judy Bruggeman
Survivorship
jkbruggeman@gmail.com

Anna Good
Tri-Chair
ajgood35@gmail.com

Mary Hanson
Accounting & Online
mfhanson52@charter.net

Tabitha Hoffman
ELT Member
hoffmantabitha@gmail.com

Angie Hughson
Event Co-Chair/Luminary
jamhugh@msn.com

Tonya Novak
Event Co-Chair
novak.tonya@mayo.edu

Laura Ramiraz
ELT Member
laura.ramirez@austinK12.mn.us

Robyn Rasmussen
Survivorship

Phyllis Rasmussen
Survivorship
phl.k.ras@gmail.com

Cheryl Retterath
Team Development
cretterath@sterlingstatebank.com

Sarah Finley
Community Manager, Relay for Life
sarah.finley@cancer.org